Closet Organization 

So, the other day I decided to try and completely redo/organize my wreck of a closet. Which, of course, required me to empty it all onto the floor of my room. My room is minuscule so the end product of this process was as if a tornado had devoured my room. This not so small project required the replacement of shelves, buying cube storage and small boxes (which contain tank tops and scarves), as well buying a fairly large wicker basket to hold all of my shoes (I have a lot of shoes!)

 I absolutely love the small milk cartoons with the rose gold handles! I bought both of these at Target. As well as the orange shoe basket, it fits at least 25 pairs of my shoes.     The cube storage was bought for around 40 dollars at Walmart. It is great quality and super sturdy! This set up works well for extremely small walk in closets.

Leave a comment